Question on Rules

Maybe I'm being too technical about this, but I'm new to the idea of reading challenges and want to be sure I understand what counts and what doesn't...

1. Do books begun in 2007 and finished in 2008 count towards the challenge?

2. When you have multiple novels in the same physical volume, do you count each work separately, or do they count as one book because they are bound together? Likewise, what about collections of plays?

Thanks in advance for clarifying this.

Posted by Steven Davis at 12/28/2007 08:41:00 AM

1 comments:

3M said... December 28, 2007 at 9:55 AM  

If a work is finished in 2008, it will count, even if you started it in 2007.

You may count trilogies, for example, as 3 books and not just one, even if they are bound in one volume.

Plays will be the same. Each play counts as a single work.

Post a Comment

Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

Background image by Vlad Studio